Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 21-40 of 49 displayed

Sugar and Gold Thursday August 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

New Life Church
× COLLINGWOOD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Nhapitapi Friday August 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

New Life Church
× COLLINGWOOD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Payadora Tango Ensemble Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

New Life Church
× COLLINGWOOD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Rolston String Quartet Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

New Life Church
× COLLINGWOOD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Carnival of the Animals/Hockey Sweater Sunday August 11 2019 at 3:00 PM

New Life Church
× COLLINGWOOD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Beside Myself Tuesday August 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Beside Myself Wednesday August 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Beside Myself Thursday August 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Beside Myself Thursday August 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Beside Myself Friday August 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Beside Myself Saturday August 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Georgian Bay Hotel

Sean McCann Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Marsh Street Centre

Opry Gold Tuesday September 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

GNE Fairgrounds

Event 21-40 of 49 displayed